Search Results for :

Roberto Durrieu

Roberto Durrieu – Lawyer

Roberto Durrieu Information Roberto Durrieu is a Doctor of Law (DPhil in Law) from the University of Oxford and a Doctor of Juridical Science from the Catholic University of Argentina. In addition, he has a Master’s Degree in Criminal Law from the University of Duke School of Law;and he received the title of lawyer from the Catholic University of Argentina.…

read more

The Firm

We are a Law Firm, specialists in criminal law. Providing legal services of international reputation, to the main companies and financial entities. ABOUT US Velasco, Durrieu & Asoc., is a law Firm focusing exclusively on Business Crimes and penal compliance, often involving misconducts, disputes and complex litigation, with a special emphasis on international matters. The clientele includes individuals, closely held…

read more

Home English

CONFIDENTIALITY SPECIALIZATION TRAJECTORY Our Team Get to know VDyA’s Attorneys Featured Cases The Firm participated in these featured cases Recruiting Want to be part of VDyA? Send your resume VDyA – Criminal Law Firm We are a Law Firm focusing exclusively on Business Crimes and penal compliance, often involving misconducts, disputes and complex litigation with a special emphasis on international…

read more

Our Team

Our Team Luis F. Velasco lvelasco@vdya.com.ar Roberto Durrieu rdurrieu@vdya.com.ar Nicolas Giletta ngiletta@vdya.com.ar Alejandro S. Carullo acarullo@vdya.com.ar Pablo Tornielli ptornielli@vdya.com.ar Giuliano Laudani glaudani@vdya.com.ar Mariano Vitetta mvitetta@vdya.com.ar Diego García Austt dgarcia@vdya.com.ar Julián Ojeda jojeda@vdya.com.ar Agustina Abraham aabraham@vdya.com.ar Tomás Guido tguido@vdya.com.ar Carlos Velasco Off Counsel cvelasco@vdya.com.ar Ignacio Boulin Off Counseliboulin@vdya.com.ar Consultants & Academic Council Alfredo Battaglia Off Counselabattaglia@vdya.com.ar Luis E. Velasco Off Counsellevelasco@vdya.com.ar…

read more

Experience

The main partners of the firm have a long history of representing institutions and individuals in complex white collar & transnational crime cases. Our business crimes & asset recovery practice boasts some of the most highly respected criminal defense lawyers in the country, many of whom have been prosecutors or enforcement officials. We have been involved in some of the…

read more
Our website uses cookies, mainly from third-party services. Define your privacy preferences and / or accept our use of cookies.